Empowering Businesses. Navigating Brands.

Panama empowers your business by navigating your brand towards your customers. We are your partner par excellence and a smart choice for Sales Outsourcing, Brand Logistics, Events, and Brand Activations.

Why Panama?

Why Panama? Because we know and understand brands.

Sales is a part of our DNA. We know how to sell brands, how to market them, and how to promote them. Our four pillars define Panama’s unique identity. In a creative and hands-on way, our Panamese sailors join forces to serve our clients from start to finish – leaving them and their brands trouble-free.

Brand
Activations
Events
Sales outsourcing
Logistics

Our Manifesto

This is Panama.
Empowering Businesses.
Navigating Brands.

This is Panama. Sailing overseas, crossing bridges, travelling beyond infinity. Exploring the wildest waters and throwing in a message to leave an unexpected splash. A message that matters, one that stays present, floating in people’s minds.

 

This is Panama. A strong business prepared for everything and anything. Ready for action. To bring your business to life, to move your brand forward. To get it as close as possible to your target group. Matching specialists in events, branding, sales, marketing, and logistics. Together on one ship, handling all your challenges.

 

This is Panama. Born to be ambitious, nourished by passion, and driven by inexhaustible creativity. Professional and thoughtful. We are a true partner, motivated by challenging requests.

 

Panama sails through your (international) waters too. We voyage throughout the world of your business and brands, to empower them and navigate them to your dream destination.

Over 20 years experience!

Panama is a strong and durable vessel with over 20 years of valuable experience!

 

Over the course of more than two decades, Panama has evolved into the expert in supporting sales and marketing teams.
Today, Panama is the only resource and partner you need when forming strong sales forces for Sales Outsourcing, creating impactful Brand Activations, planning memorable Events, and ensuring efficient Logistics.

 

2002 Sales & marketing services like Sales Outsourcing, merchandising and recruitment of salespeople

Panama started out as an importer and distributor of fast-moving consumer goods (FMCG), while sharing resources with other, non-competing players. Over time, Panama grew into an HR partner for numerous multinationals, providing them with the right crew.

2009 Introducing Brand Activations & sampling

A whole new branch was introduced with a different set of activities, such as in- and out-of-store animations, tastings, sampling activities and even the recruitment of brand ambassadors.

2011 New marketing logistics with the development of a warehouse, tailored IT and WMS

With increased and optimal in- and out-of-store visibility comes the need for better logistics services. From storage and transportation to placement, your marketing material is safe in our Panamese hands.

2012 Creating a new category of brand experiences with Event Planning

Event Planning addresses a new and important customer need. From campaign design to business Events, Panama relies on trusted event agency 24Seven – an agency we later integrated into our Panamese family.

2014 Expanding our logistical structure for Events and brands

Building upon the existing warehouse infrastructure, we added Event Logistics and Brand Logistics to the mix.

2018 UWORX staffing agency comes into play

The start of our own staffing agency meant we were now able to provide our clients with the best of the best in retail, out-of-home, hospitality, or night shops.

2022 We celebrate 20 years of Panama!

Help build our story!

Our Panama values

Ambitious

We always look for opportunities. Opportunities to build our own business and those of others, to work better and more efficiently, and to serve our clients and partners.

Feet in
the street

We are hands-on and ready for action. Every person at Panama is valued as a critical thinker on their own and makes things move forward. We are doers! There’s no time to waste!

Passionate

We are passionate about brands. They are our raison d’être. In return, we are flexible 24/7 and work hard for them. Our preference is for long-term working relationships. You'll appreciate our loyalty.

Human & open

Working with and for Panama is uplifting! We want to be an inspiring place to work, where everyone can develop their talents. We want to be open, approachable, and great to work with – ending a successful collaboration over drinks with our clients makes our day.

Creative

We are creative in finding solutions for our clients and in building experiences for the brands we work for. Through our creativity, we inject a touch of joy and playfulness, however serious the subject matter.

Why are we called Panama?

From the
Panama Canal!

Sailing through a canal is the shortest and most efficient way to get from one world to another. But to reach the destination, you need more than just a ship. The crew must work together using their expertise and knowledge, seamless coordination, and strong determination.

The Panama Canal is the only canal in the world where the captain gives up control of the wheel and lets others guide the ship and its crew towards the destination. As a smart partner par excellence, Panama steers our clients’ marketing, sales, and logistics.

Sustainability & corporate social responsability

At the heart of our company and service, you’ll find sustainable entrepreneurship with a human-centered approach.

Obtaining the EcoVadis label and signing the Sustainable Logistics Charter are just two examples of our commitment to reducing our own ecological footprint. Panama pledges to generate sustainable growth, by making social and environmental challenges an essential part of our business operations.

Panama was assessed & rated on four themes: environment, labor & human rights, business ethics & sustainable procurement. We are proud to have achieved the Ecovadis bronze label. Consequently, Panama is among the 40% most sustainable companies.

Panama key principles for sustainable development:

Meet the Panamese crew

Captains
Picture of Lennert Staelens sitting in a chair hands in front, smiling.
Lennert Staelens
Managing Director
Picture of Annelies sitting behind her computer
Annelies Van den Heede
HR Director
Picture of Dieter smiling
Dieter Van Muylder
Sales Director
Picture of Isabelle in purple top
Isabelle Dierckxens
Creative Director Events & Brand Activations
Picture of Han sitting on a table
Han Staelens
Director Events & Brand Activations
Picture of Marie-Charlotte sitting on a table
Marie-Charlotte Willequet
Head of Creative Studio
claudia_1
Claudia Van Gucht
Logistics Manager
Megan_4
Megan Mattelin
Project & BDV Manager
kjell_2
Kjell De Pauw
Operational lead Brand Activations

Contact

    Headoffice

    Panama, Kapelanielaan 8, 9140 Temse

    We use cookies

    More info

Renforcer les entreprises. Naviguer entre les marques.

Panama renforce votre entreprise en faisant naviguer votre marque à la rencontre de ses clients. Nous sommes votre partenaire par excellence et un choix judicieux pour l’externalisation des ventes, les événements, les activations de marque et la logistique.

Pourquoi Panama?

Parce que nous connaissons et comprenons les marques.
La vente fait partie de notre ADN. Nous savons comment vendre une marque, comment la commercialiser et la promouvoir.
Ce sont nos quatre piliers qui sont à la base de l’entreprise Panama et de son identité unique. Nos ambassadeurs unissent leurs forces, avec créativité et esprit pratique, pour servir nos clients et leurs marques du début à la fin du processus.

Brand
Activations
Events
Sales outsourcing
Logistics

Manifesto

This is Panama.
Empowering Businesses.
Navigating Brands.

Voici Panama. Naviguer à l’étranger, traverser des ponts, voyager au-delà de l’infini. Explorer les eaux les plus sauvages pour nos opérations mais y ajouter un message pour laisser une trace inattendue. Un message qui compte, un message qui reste en suspens, qui flotte dans l’esprit des individus.

 

Voici Panama. Une entreprise forte, prête à tout. Prête pour l’action. Pour donner vie à votre entreprise, pour faire progresser votre marque. Pour la rapprocher le plus possible de son groupe cible. Rapprocher les spécialistes de l’événementiel, de l’image de marque, de la vente, du marketing et de la logistique. Ensemble sur un seul navire, pour relever tous vos défis.

 

Voici Panama. Né pour l’ambition, animé par la passion, motivé par une créativité inépuisable. Professionnel et réfléchi. Nous sommes un véritable partenaire, qui s’attache à relever les défis qui se présentent à lui.

 

Panama navigue également dans vos eaux (internationales). Nous voyageons dans l’univers de votre entreprise et de vos marques, pour vous donner les moyens de naviguer comme il se doit.

Panama est un navire solide et durable fort de plus de 20 ans d'expérience!

Panama est un navire solide et durable fort de plus de 20 ans d’expérience !

 

Au cours de plus de deux décennies, Panama s’est hissé au rang d’expert en matière de service aux équipes de vente et de marketing.
Aujourd’hui, Panama est la seule ressource et le seul partenaire dont vous avez besoin pour former de solides forces de vente, créer des activations de marques percutantes, planifier des événements mémorables et fournir une logistique adéquate.

 

2002 Services de vente et de marketing tels que l'externalisation des ventes, le merchandising et le recrutement de vendeurs

Panama a commencé par importer et distribuer des biens de consommation courante, tout en partageant des ressources avec d'autres acteurs non concurrents. Au fil du temps, Panama est devenu un partenaire en ressources humaines pour de nombreuses multinationales en leur proposant l’équipe parfaite.

2009 Introduction des activations de marque et de l'échantillonnage

Une toute nouvelle branche avec différentes activités telles que des animations en magasin et hors magasin, des dégustations, des activités d'échantillonnage et même le recrutement d'ambassadeurs de la marque.

2011 Nouvelle logistique marketing avec développement d'un entrepôt, systèmes informatiques et WMS sur mesure

Une visibilité accrue et optimale dans les magasins et à l’extérieur nécessite l’amélioration des services logistiques. De l'entreposage au transport et à la mise en place : votre matériel de marketing est en sécurité entre les mains de Panama.

2012 Créer une nouvelle catégorie d'expériences de marque grâce à la planification d'événements

La planification d'événements répond à un besoin nouveau mais important des clients. De la conception de campagnes aux événements professionnels, Panama s'appuie sur l'agence événementielle de confiance 24Seven - une agence que nous avons ensuite intégrée à la famille Panama.

2014 Développement de notre structure logistique pour les événements et les marques

En nous appuyant sur l’infrastructure d’entreposage existante, nous avons ajouté la logistique des événements et des marques à notre éventail de services.

2018 Arrivée de l’agence de recrutement UWORX

La création de notre propre agence de recrutement nous a permis de proposer à nos clients la crème de la crème dans les secteurs de la vente au détail, du out of home, de l’accueil ou des magasins de nuit.

2022 Panama fête ses 20 ans !

Aidez-nous à construire notre histoire !

Découvrez les valeurs de Panama

Ambition

Nous sommes toujours à la recherche d'opportunités. Des opportunités pour développer notre entreprise et celle de nos clients, pour travailler plus efficacement et pour servir nos clients et partenaires.

Dans la rue

Nous sommes sur le terrain et dans l’action. Chez Panama, chaque collaborateur est considéré comme un penseur critique à part entière qui fait avancer les choses. Nous sommes dans l’action ! Il n'y a pas de temps à perdre !

Passion

Nous sommes passionnés par les marques. Elles sont là pour faire notre travail. En échange, nous sommes disponibles 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7 et nous travaillons d’arrache-pied pour elles. Nous privilégions les relations de travail à long terme. Vous apprécierez notre loyauté.

Humanité & ouverture

Travailler avec et pour Panama est stimulant ! Nous voulons que notre entreprise soit un lieu de travail agréable, où chacun peut développer ses talents. Nous voulons que notre entreprise soit ouverte, accessible et où il fait bon travailler. Conclure une collaboration fructueuse autour d’un verre avec nos clients est le point culminant de notre journée.

Créativité

Nous faisons preuve de créativité dans la recherche de solutions pour nos clients et dans le développement d’expériences pour les marques pour lesquelles nous travaillons. Notre créativité nous permet d’apporter une touche de joie et de légèreté à des sujets sérieux.

Pourquoi le nom Panama?

À cause du canal
de Panama, bien sûr !

Naviguer sur un canal est le moyen le plus court et le plus efficace pour passer d’un monde à l’autre. Toutefois, il faut plus qu’un simple navire pour atteindre la destination souhaitée. L’équipage à bord doit coopérer en utilisant son expertise et ses connaissances, en faisant preuve d’une grande coordination et d’une puissante détermination.

Le canal de Panama est le seul canal au monde où d’autres prennent le gouvernail et guident le navire et son équipage vers la destination souhaitée. En tant que partenaire intelligent par excellence, Panama dirige le marketing, les ventes et la logistique de nos clients.

Durabilité et responsabilité sociale des entreprises

L’entrepreneuriat durable avec une approche axée sur l’humain est le fondement de notre entreprise et de nos services.

L’obtention du label Ecovadis et la signature de la charte « Logistique durable » ne sont que quelques exemples de notre engagement à réduire notre empreinte écologique. Panama fait de la croissance durable une priorité en plaçant les défis sociaux, sociétaux et environnementaux au cœur de ses activités commerciales.

Panama a été évalué et noté sur quatre thèmes : l’environnement, le social & droits humain, l’éthique et les achats responsables. Nous sommes fiers d’avoir obtenu le label bronze d’Ecovadis. Par conséquent, Panama fait partie des 40 % d’entreprises les plus durables.

Panama principes clés pour le développement durable:

Meet the Panamese crew

Captains
Picture of Lennert Staelens
Lennert Staelens
Managing Director
Picture of Annelies sitting be
Annelies Van den Heede
HR Director
Picture of Dieter smil
Dieter Van Muylder
Sales Director
Picture of Isabelle in purple top
Isabelle Dierckxens
Head of Creative Studio
Picture of Han sitting on a table
Han Staelens
Director Events & Brand Activations
Picture of Marie-Charlotte sitting on a
Marie-Charlotte Willequet
Head of Creative Studio
claudia_1
Claudia Van Gucht
Logistics Manager
Megan_4
Megan Mattelin
Project & BDV Manager
kjell_2
Kjell De Pauw
Operational lead Brand Activations

Contact

    Headoffice

    Panama, Kapelanielaan 8, 9140 Temse

    We use cookies

    More info